TESTIMONIALS

PROFESSIONALISM

TERMITES

BEDBUGS

FLEAS

MOSQUITOES

HOUSEFLIES & MOSQUITOES

ANTS

GENERAL PESTS

SANITISATION

FACEBOOK REVIEWS

RIDPEST
4.9
Based on 56 reviews
powered by Facebook
Wannis Abdullah
Wannis Abdullah
2021-09-15T14:30:43+0000
Very satisfied with the bed bugs pest control because no more existence in my house after did twice treatment as in the... package with a reasonable pricing incurred. Also quite lasting pest control for cockroach and ants. Overall ridpest man on site is a very professional and helpful personnel. This company is responsive and always available in providing service and other affordable options such a product called ridbug for DIY purposes. Highly recommended and no doubt will call this ridpest again for future pest control in my residentialread more
Annabelle Lee
Annabelle Lee
2021-03-03T10:54:12+0000
Made enquiries with a few different pest control companies for my problem. Only Mr Yoga from Ridpest took the trouble... to call to ask me in detail about what I was facing before proposing a solution. Did not engage Ridpest's services in the end but appreciated the attentive service.read more
Jeff Goh
Jeff Goh
2020-10-05T11:36:44+0000
5 starsEfficient, quick response , trustworthy , professional and friendly.
Ranee Suntharam
Ranee Suntharam
2020-01-31T05:30:18+0000
I have been with this company from its inception of its original owner till now with the new management.Overall... service is good however they need to improve on their alertness of schedule ( I have had to call them to remind that their visit is overdue) and to be more customer centric( technicians call and change timing and are rather crass).It is professional that ALL staff understand that it’s a business ( client and co) as such when scheduling is done mindfulness of customer is key. To give excuses that because of a festival or religious aspects technicians are not able to be scheduled or timing has to be rescheduled is lacking a. Fore planning b. Customer focusIf there is a staff number issue then be proactive and manage customer expectations early instead of waiting for the customer to call in to raise the matter.Today was an unpleasant experience :It’s is not professional for Ms Su to shirk responsibility ( along with poor planning) and shift the onus to the technician to negotiate with client for retiming.However Ms Kelly was an Exemplary staff of Ridpest who assessed the urgency of the client and resolved it with apology.I do hope the management views:Customer feedback as a “gift” as it is an opportunity to improve.read more
Danutcha Catriona Singh
Danutcha Catriona Singh
2020-01-07T12:13:54+0000
Mr. Stephen and his team have been nothing but phenomenal to work with from day one.His team is very knowledgable,... first coming to check the area, and they will give a report and suggestion on what would be the most effective solution. After agreeing, they will proceed and even send an email with a breakdown of what they did (Including photos! Thank you to Ms. Hawa for all the help and clear communication!). In our case, we run an Academy for underprivileged youth so Mr. Stephen and his team members also gave us advise on which chemicals would be the best quality and safest for the students AND also how to *prevent* more pests in the future which included educating the students on hygiene practices. This is great because it will also be something they can teach their families and communities back in the kampung.What we like the most about RIDPEST is not just their professionalism, and the good quality of chemical used (Sun Bio - Pest Control Distributor and BASF Agricultural Solutions), but above all is their heart and spirit. They are very passionate about the work they do, which you can see when they go above and beyond their normal scope. Mr. Stephen also does contribute back to society through pest control (which affects health & survival) and supporting educational initiatives for Malaysians which makes us very happy to work with him. Overall, two thumbs up and fully confident in recommending this service! <3read more
Angeline Chiam
Angeline Chiam
2019-11-01T06:46:47+0000
Incredible service from Mr. Stephen, Rahman and their team! They are very prompt in their replies to me as well as very... knowledgeable and was able to explain everything in detail. Rahman and his colleague also went above and beyond their scope by helping me to change my lights as it was too high for me to change them myself. Kudos to them and would definitely recommend Ridpest to all.read more
Imran Afzal
Imran Afzal
2019-10-15T01:02:39+0000
Stephen was very prompt in replying to my problem and solve my insect issue, and also send reminders on the follow up... to ensure the pest are kept away, strongly recommend Ridpestread more
Michael Chang
Michael Chang
2019-08-21T12:29:36+0000
Stephen is always helpful with expert advice on handling various pests...His knowledge and experience is invaluable to... help us deal with even delicate situations; e.g. using organic pesticides in dormitory rooms of children's home. selective use of traps and baits... I would recommend Ridpest to anyone who needs professional help in pests control...👍read more
Hui Min Wong
Hui Min Wong
2019-08-14T08:05:47+0000
Mr. Stephen Liu and his team came to treat our ants, lizards and cockroaches problem using safe and environmentally... friendly methods. They were very thorough in their assessment and treatment. I really appreciate how they provide long term solutions to our problems by identifying entry points of the pests and installing materials that would remove their access into our centres in addition to spraying safe and environmentally friendly chemicals since we are a centre for children with special needs. Mr. Stephen is personable and takes the time to explain the causes and solutions to our pest issues. His workers are friendly and focused on ensuring that the treatments were administered well. Mr. Stephen also followed up with an inquiry not too long after their visit. Overall, we are very impressed and happy with their service! - SPICES Early Intervention Centreread more
OA Organik
OA Organik
2019-07-26T02:37:42+0000
I was very impressed with the services of Ridpest. They took time to explain the complex nature of white ants and the... best methods of approaching the problem. They even went out of their way to look for white ants in other areas not anticipated by me. It was reassuring they knew what to do and was most professional in the way the problem was resolved. I am happy to recommend their services.Regards,Kon Onn SeinGeneral Manager Yayasan Kajian dan Pembangunan Masyarakat (YKPM)read more
Jenny A. Khoo
Jenny A. Khoo
2018-11-17T01:45:34+0000
Fast service, good job done and thankful for the Free OkiPrimus Hydrogen Alkaline water filter. Definitely recommend... RidPest to anyone who wants their home protected and a mind concerned free from unwanted pests.read more
Azizan Mahmud
Azizan Mahmud
2018-09-28T09:28:14+0000
I have engaged Ridpest once about 10years ago and I regretted that I didn’t renew the annual inspection and hence some... of my books and boxes were all destroyed by the termite this year. I am considering engaging them for m other properties too. Thank you Ridpest for a job well doneread more
David Rice
David Rice
2018-08-13T05:07:57+0000
Great company great person to deal with
Shirley Lee
Shirley Lee
2018-08-11T09:08:09+0000
I’ve been using Ridpest service since 20 years ago . I leave in an area where termites migrate every now n then n each... time they appear Ripest will always be there to deal with it. They have always provide the service that I need. I can’t imagine not having to use their service. Thank you Ridpest for your service all this years.read more
Raymond H M Low
Raymond H M Low
2018-05-21T10:19:58+0000
Good service and responsive. second time satisfied.
Susila Varatharajah
Susila Varatharajah
2018-05-16T06:01:10+0000
RIdpest has a good service team and also uses good products. I have been using their services since 2001.....My family... is totally satisfied with their services.Great Job Ridpest....keep the good work on going.....read more
Alvin Ung
Alvin Ung
2018-04-13T05:44:23+0000
This is the first time that I am engaging the services of a pest control company. Ridpest provides a wonderful customer... experience -- quick response time. Ahmad was punctual in meeting the appointment time. He was very knowledgeable and answered my questions professionally. I would highly recommend Ridpest.read more
Amir Juri
Amir Juri
2018-04-06T17:39:48+0000
Perkhidmatan yang terbaik dan berkualiti hanya diridpest....sebabnya dari pengurusan atasan hingga lah ke pengurusan... pihak teknikal semuanya dirangkupi dengan begitu teliti dan setiap permasaalahan akan dijawab dan diselesaikan secepat mungkin. Pegawai mereka Ontomology bersedia untuk menyelesai masaalah gangguan serangga di kediaman anda....read more
Wong Yih Mun
Wong Yih Mun
2018-03-23T03:00:33+0000
Service is very good and professional. Also very on-time on service appointment.
Rendy Syahputra
Rendy Syahputra
2018-01-27T05:40:09+0000
Lim Sin Yee
Lim Sin Yee
2017-11-13T14:00:08+0000
The service is good, and they are punctual. #KL M/1711/004-00
Janice Bee
Janice Bee
2017-10-11T01:07:53+0000
Tan Teck Hooi
Tan Teck Hooi
2017-09-21T05:48:01+0000
Victor, thanks for your help and always prompt action over the needs arise . I have been using ridpest service for the... past 10 years not only at my house but also my factory in section 32. Found you and team En Ashaari have been very helpful and cooperative. Thank youread more
SweeNee Cheok
SweeNee Cheok
2017-09-11T09:07:07+0000
Mira Edora
Mira Edora
2017-09-09T11:55:19+0000
Good service. Friendly and helpfull staff. Just started using ridpest. Hopefully my ants problem will go away... .-Habiba-read more
Efa Lurve
Efa Lurve
2017-08-16T01:40:09+0000
Wendy Chee
Wendy Chee
2017-08-07T06:11:01+0000
Yen Ong
Yen Ong
2017-08-03T14:18:23+0000
Have been using Ridpest for many years.. good service & friendly staff
Bronwyn Clacher
Bronwyn Clacher
2017-08-03T08:08:29+0000
Very prompt, professional service. Highly recommend
Pohkoon Tan
Pohkoon Tan
2017-03-22T02:53:27+0000
Good , prompt service from a team of professionals, my house has minimal ants and crocroaches. Now I add on mozzie... repellent !read more
Cecelia Kok
Cecelia Kok
2017-03-21T15:54:19+0000
Sundres Pillai
Sundres Pillai
2017-01-18T01:41:49+0000
Thank you Steven and team for the great support and excellent serviceSundres
Feng Hing Yow
Feng Hing Yow
2016-12-18T13:33:41+0000
Staff were knowledgeable and courteous. Didn't over-promise anything that's not doable. What's important was that they... got the termite problem solved.I would have given them another star had they taken the trouble to clear all the mud-tubes which they pressed into 'powder' form and left on the floor.read more
June Liew
June Liew
2016-12-08T10:38:14+0000
Asia Spa have a pest contract with Ridpest for more than 5 years .Ridpest have provide excellent service and their... technican are very professional.Their schedule services are always on time .Highly recommended.read more
Cindy Leong
Cindy Leong
2016-12-08T00:59:32+0000
Thank you Stephen Liu and team from Ridpest for the wonderful continued service to help the Community Service Centre... for the Deaf and Silent Teddies Bakery. Now the centre is free from white ants. Good job!read more
Choy Irene
Choy Irene
2016-11-30T06:50:01+0000
The officer who has been attending to me is Cik Azah Shamsuddin & she has always been friendly, helpful & professional.... You can say that I renewed my contract yearly with Ridpest partly because of her good service. I also wish to commend on the technicians who may have changed over the years but they were very good too.read more
Cal Caseryn C
Cal Caseryn C
2016-11-30T02:24:26+0000
Great service, I've used Ridpest for my work place and home. Highly satisfied and would recommend!
Law Cheok Chin
Law Cheok Chin
2016-11-30T02:13:01+0000
RIDPEST is extremely professional. They did a organic treatment which is child friendly. We love it. Thank you we... highly recommend them.read more
Ailin Loh
Ailin Loh
2016-11-14T08:31:51+0000
Specialist did his job well today. Appreciate if specialist can be more forthcoming with info re pest control... maintenance by clients in between treatments. Another proposal: have custom checklist of each company's coverage area based on Pest advisor's initial survey. So client staff will not need to monitor that specialist is doing full treatment coverage. #KL C/1609/007-00read more
Angeline Tung
Angeline Tung
2016-10-05T15:00:16+0000
Called to ask for solutions and quotation for common ants and others common pest, waited 2 days and no return call. I... wonder on the respond and services provided?! �read more
Matthew Thiru Subra
Matthew Thiru Subra
2016-08-11T06:15:13+0000
Ridpest is a very responsible and customer centric company. The service technicians are very friendly and professional... in their work. They listen to customers and act accordingly. They also provide unbiased advise to issues instead of trying to make another sale. The senior management is also very hands-on and accessible to customers. Ridpest is the company you should contact for your pest control.read more
Albee Koh
Albee Koh
2016-08-04T11:11:04+0000
This is the second time I'm using ridpest's service to solve termites problem. No doubt they have a careful service and... they will get u a further explanation for what they have done during the period. Will recommend to friend & family if they have such pest problem.read more
Jack Lai
Jack Lai
2016-08-03T03:51:14+0000
Very good services and reasonable price ! ☺️☺️☺️☺️
Angie Ng
Angie Ng
2016-07-30T12:49:55+0000
I have been using Ridpest service since 2009 . I like their service and the technical people are always very polite and... friendly. Highly recommended.read more
Ernita Effendy
Ernita Effendy
2016-07-23T01:35:37+0000
A loyal outstanding customer of Ridpest since 2005 in Kota Kemuning and now been handled by Azah frm HQ, Ridpest. She's... very diligent & fast. Keep up the good work Azah! . Good Technicians like Rahmat, Ikhwan & few more. Throughout the years, Ridpest rectified termites in my KK (previous) & current Hse effectively. Signed contract every 5 years with Ridpest and recommended to many of my neighbors, friends & relatives.read more
Pauline Thoo
Pauline Thoo
2016-06-30T02:26:03+0000
Signed a 1 year treatment with Ridpest. Their customer service is efficient in calling to fix the quarterly... appointment. When I had a problem with termites, they were prompt in attending to my problem. I would highly recommend Ridpest.read more
Grace Mok
Grace Mok
2016-06-27T09:58:00+0000
Ridpest did a very professional job on my house termites problem.From the technician and sales executive to the... telephone operator.I am truly satisfied with Ridpest.Whenever friend ask me,I would definitely recommend Ridpest.read more
Giffy Foo Giraffe
Giffy Foo Giraffe
2016-06-26T09:47:35+0000
I deal with antique & vintage items, which often require help on insect issues.This was my first time dealing with... Ridpest, however they gave me the confidence that i was able to introduce them to my customer, who was having wood borers issues on their antiques. They handled the situation very efficiently and professional, I am very happy and will continue to use their services and also recommend them! GOOD JOB RIDPEST!read more
Ai-Ling Wong
Ai-Ling Wong
2016-06-26T02:48:12+0000
I've have a few ocassions dealing with Ridpest as my work requires helping others solve termites, wood borers and... insect issues. What impresses me most is that all of the staff in Ridpest are polite and highly knowledgeable in all aspects of the pest control issues. They would explain the characteristics and movements of these pests and how to rid of them. I've learnt that exterminating these pests involves different processes/techniques and sometimes requires patience to completely eliminate them, especially with the termites. The staff at Ridpest have consistently shown their professionalism in handling their job and provides that assurance that our homes will be well protected. I would definitely recommend them to anyone!read more
WH Kee
WH Kee
2016-06-25T13:19:47+0000
Having serious termites issues at 2nd floor of my house, Ridpest manage to resolve it for me effectively.
Chris SkyBus
Chris SkyBus
2016-06-25T09:22:50+0000
Michael Soong
Michael Soong
2016-06-23T20:26:57+0000
Rippest have serve my home almost 20 years. Very reliable pest control company.They have train the employee that... perform the job well.Professional Management Team at all level.Up to date service and follow up.Rippest have given me a peace of mind through their bi- monthly mantenance I strongly recommend this company if you need help in pest controlread more
Dexter Goh
Dexter Goh
2016-06-22T02:51:31+0000
Found a huge hornet's nest with a diameter of almost 3 feet up at my dad's attic. Called Bomba (fire fighter) to handle... it but was told that they only handle it if it's outdoor. Felt helpless until we contacted Ridpest. They explain to us the method they gonna use to give us the peace of mind n the execution was swift, safe and professional. All these are only possible bcoz they have deep understanding about hornets behavior.The family was so relief n grateful to Ridpest for solving our woes. Now we signed up Ridpest for their annual package n they will proactively call us to schedule their visit. Great service n very professional!!read more
Elaine Chuah
Elaine Chuah
2016-06-22T00:58:59+0000
Discovered termites in my home and Ridpest came to treat it very quickly, effectively and there were no further... problems with termites or other pests. Signed the 5 year maintenance contract with Ridpest, and they were very prompt and professional with each service, keeping track of my timetable and phoning me to schedule appointments instead of me having to remember and chase them. Excellent service, very knowledgeable and very professional ! Well done to the Ridpest team ! Would highly recommend Ridpest!read more
Joseph H Goh
Joseph H Goh
2016-06-22T00:07:28+0000
Moving into a second hand home with existing pest issues. After engaging Ridpest, I now have the peace of mind!!
Ron Khoo
Ron Khoo
2016-06-21T15:32:59+0000
Left my house empty for several months whilst overseas and came home to see ants nesting all over. Rid Pest came... immediately and everything was sorted. Efficient service and they also checked for termites and i was reassured that all was good.read more
Next Reviews

GOOGLE REVIEWS

Ridpest Sdn Bhd
4.6
Based on 85 reviews
powered by Google
Wannis Che Wan
Wannis Che Wan
14:27 15 Sep 21
Very satisfied with the bed bugs pest control because no more existence in my house after did twice treatment as in the... package with a reasonable pricing incurred. Also quite lasting pest control for cockroach and ants. Ridpest man on site is a very professional and helpful personnel. Overall this company is responsive and always available in providing service and other affordable options such as a product called Ridbug for DIY purposes. Highly recommended and no doubt will call this ridpest again for future pest control in my residentialread more
Ahmad Kashfullah
Ahmad Kashfullah
08:58 12 Sep 21
Not to much more ...keep on my privercy knowledge person on here base mind.
Teenie Weenie Teapots
Teenie Weenie Teapots
13:53 24 Aug 21
Really happy w the sanitisation services as explained by Rahman n carried out by Razali n his colleague! Friendly n... timely n v courteous. The Vikron chemical they use is so so good! No odour, no smarting of the eyes n no chestiness after they sprayed!!read more
chia zhen chua
chia zhen chua
04:21 26 Mar 21
Professional service and even though I did not take their package they didnt imply any pressure or give bad attitude .... Thank u for the advice given .read more
Shu Tsung Ng
Shu Tsung Ng
05:14 18 Mar 21
Good Service. Certainly a company to call when there is pest problems. Thank you Mr Tan.
SS
SS
06:09 11 Mar 21
Rahman is the man, provide his professional advise and I believe his team will do the job well.
LH Ching
LH Ching
05:33 04 Mar 21
I had the most pleasant experience with the GM of Ridpest. I requested for quotation for a one time treatment as I have... sighted little red ants in my kitchen crawling out from a hole in the walls. He advised me to get the wall cemented to solve the problem.Instead of persuading me to sign contract for pest control service,he had given me a simple solution.Kudos Victor!read more
Jardine Fleming
Jardine Fleming
02:55 14 Jan 21
Kudos to the Ridpest special ULV & Misting Sanitization service done with utmost professionalism! A special thanks to... the management for responsiveness & care to the way things were handled at all levels, truly a pride of the nation giving a quality service during a chaotic time when the virus pandemic ensues.read more
Dao Thanh Hai
Dao Thanh Hai
17:08 05 Jan 21
I sent an google map request and was responsed very fast. Even though they don’t provide the service I asked for but... the gentleman in charge called and explained carefully about my case. Appreciate their good will. Keep it up!read more
Next Reviews